• 🌞 Alexander Daychilde 🌞@lemmy.world
      link
      fedilink
      English
      arrow-up
      2
      ·
      19 hours ago

      Here’s a tip: When you see “deleted by creator”, it means someone changed their mind.

      In this case, I realized I had conflated your response with another response - you had not replied to someone else I’d misread initially that you had.

      So now you wasted your time and mine. :P